Global Offices

Working seamlessly together as one team, we serve our clients when and where they need us. Our team spans four continents, sharing our collective knowledge, experience, and global network.

Corporate Offices

USA Headquarters

101 Wood Avenue South
Suite 501
Iselin, NJ 08830

T: +1 732-906-1122

Australia

479 St Kilda Road
Melbourne Victoria 3004

T: 0472 746 439

Canada

370 King St. West
5th floor, Box 4.
Toronto, ON M5V 1J9

T: +1 437-374-0674

France

1, rue d’Uzès (corner of rue St Fiacre)
75002 Paris. France

T : + 33 1 44 88 25 10

India

Plot 139, Pace City I,
Sector 10A,
Gurugram, Haryana 122001

T : +91 001246904646

Nicaragua

Edificio El Centro, Torre C1, Tercer Piso.
Rotonda El Periodista, 400 metros al Norte.
Managua, Nicaragua

T: +505-2270-1511

Interested in a career
at Schlesinger Group?

Want to earn rewards by
participating in research?

Have a question about your
panel membership or incentive?

Research, Testing & Simulation Spaces

Europe

France

Schlesinger Passerelles Paris
1, rue d’Uzès (corner of rue St Fiacre)
75002 Paris.  France

+ 33 1 44 88 25 10
Passerelles@SchlesingerGroup.com

Germany

Schlesinger Berlin
Tauentzienstraße 3
10789 Berlin, Germany

+49-30-23 50 96-0
Germany@SchlesingerGroup.com

Germany

Schlesinger Frankfurt
Schillerstr. 5
60313 Frankfurt, Germany

+49-69-21 976 87-0
Germany@SchlesingerGroup.com

Germany

Schlesinger Munich
Neuhauser Str. 27
80331 München, Germany

+49-89-23 18 10-100
Germany@SchlesingerGroup.com

Spain

Schlesinger Barcelona
Diputació 180, planta 2
08011 Barcelona

+ 34 934 155 228
Spain@SchlesingerGroup.com

United Kingdom

Schlesinger London
9 Kingsway
London, WC2B 6XF

+44 (0) 207-487-9220
London@SchlesingerGroup.com

United States

Schlesinger Atlanta
The Palisades Complex, Suite 950
5909 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, Georgia 30328

+1 (770) 396-8700
Atlanta@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Baltimore
8320 Bellona Avenue,
Suite 220
Baltimore, MD 21204

+1 (410) 286-1480
Baltimore@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Boston
31 Saint James Avenue,
Suite 930
Boston, MA 02116

+1 (617) 542-5500
Boston@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Chicago
625 North Michigan Avenue
Suite 2600
Chicago, IL 60611

+1 (312) 587-8100
Chicago@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Dallas
International Plaza, Building 3
14241 Dallas Parkway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75254

+1 (972) 503-3100
Dallas@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Houston
1455 West Loop South,
Suite 500
Houston, TX 77027

+1 (713) 353-0388
Houston@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Los Angeles
400 Corporate Pointe
Suite 885
Culver City, CA 90230

+1 (310) 260-8889
LosAngeles@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Minneapolis
7300 Metro Boulevard,
Suite 250
Edina, MN 55439

+1 (952) 858-1550
Minneapolis@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Nashville
161 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, TN 37203

+1 (615) 885-2020
Nashville@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger New Jersey
101 Wood Avenue South,
Suite 501
Iselin, NJ 08830

+1 (732) 906-1122
NewJersey@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger New York City
711 Third Avenue, 9th Floor
New York, New York 10017

+1 (212) 730-6400
NewYorkCity@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Orlando
Maitland Green II, Suite 180
2290 Lucien Way
Maitland, Florida 32751

+1 (407) 660-1808 ext: 21110
Orlando@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Philadelphia
Two Logan Square
100 N 18th Street, Suite 500
Philadelphia, PA 19103

+1 (215) 701-1500
Philadelphia@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger Phoenix
Camelback Center
2355 East Camelback Road, Suite 505
Phoenix, AZ 85016

+1 (212) 730-6400
NewYorkCity@SchlesingerGroup.com

Schlesinger St. Louis
1650 Des Peres Road,
Suite 110
St. Louis, MO 63131

+1 (314) 966-6595
StLouis@SchlesingerGroup.com

Warner Bros. Media Lab
Triangle Building
4001 West Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505

WarnerBros@SchlesingerGroup.com